Service and support

There for you personally

When questions or problems arise, it often reveals how good a company really is. The specialists in our support team are there to help you: in person from Mondays to Fridays, from 08:00 to 18:00 hrs! Our ticket system is available to accept your inquiries and suggestions 24/7, on seven days a week.

Quick response

Project-specific and comprehensive

Mediaform's process-optimising software represents a significant key to commercial success in an era of increasingly complex processes. Once it has been implemented, you as a maintenance customer will profit from our comprehensive support. We solve simple cases by uncomplicated solutions via phone or E-mail. Our remote support system comes into use for complex situations.

Resources that help you to move forward

Here you can access important resources relating to Mediaform's software products and solutions. You can use the online documentation to obtain product information. Search through the current versions list, or download the remote maintenance tool. It's all just a click away.

Support E-mail

Do you have a technical fault or need help? No problem – simply use the following support form to report faults!

support(at)mediaform.de
 

Telephone

Do you have questions about offers, orders or invoices? Please feel free to contact us during our service availability times.

+49 40 - 72 73 60 72

from Germany

0800 / 70 000 99

Service und Support

Persönlich für Sie da

Wie gut ein Unternehmen wirklich ist, zeigt sich oft erst, wenn es Fragen oder Probleme gibt. Die Spezialisten in unserem Support stehen Ihnen zur Seite: persönlich montags bis freitags von 8 bis 18 Uhr! Unser Ticket-System ist rund um die Uhr – 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche – verfügbar, um Ihre Fragen und Anregungen aufzunehmen.

Schnelle Reaktion

Projektspezifisch und umfassend

In Zeiten zunehmend komplexer werdender Abläufe stellt prozessoptimierende Software von Mediaform einen bedeutenden Schlüssel zum wirtschaftlichen Erfolg dar. Ist sie erst einmal implementiert, profitieren Sie als Wartungskunde von unserem umfassenden Support. Einfache Fälle lösen wir unkompliziert telefonisch oder per E-Mail. Bei komplexen Sachverhalten kommt unsere Remote-Unterstützung zum Einsatz.

Ressourcen, die Ihnen weiterhelfen

Hier gelangen Sie zu wichtigen Ressourcen rund um Software Produkte und Lösungen von Mediaform. Nutzen Sie die Online-Dokumentation, um sich über Produkte zu informieren. Durchsuchen Sie die aktuelle Versionsliste oder laden Sie sich das Fernwartungs-Tool TeamViewer herunter. Alles nur einen Klick entfernt.
 

Support E-Mail

Sie haben eine technische Störung und benötigen Hilfe? Kein Problem – nutzen Sie einfach das untenstehende Supportformular für die Meldung von Störungen! 

support(at)mediaform.de
 

Telefon

Sie haben Fragen zu Angeboten, Aufträgen oder Rechnungen? Gern stehen wir Ihnen hierzu im Rahmen unserer Servicezeiten persönlich zur Verfügung.

+49 40 - 72 73 60 72

aus Deutschland

0800 / 70 000 99